Releye consists of a stable organization of both senior consultants with years of experience and graduates with fresh ideas.

Management team


Head of Business Area Digital Solutions
Erik Juhlin
+46 733 80 20 13
erik.juhlin@releye.se


Head of Business Area Microsoft
Pernilla Henkow
+46 707 19 93 97
pernilla.henkow@releye.se



Head of Business Area Salesforce
Charlotte Magne
+46 735 180 162
charlotte.magne@releye.se

 


Team Lead Business Intelligence
Stefanos Kapetanakis
+46 735 180 160
stefanos.kapetanakis@releye.se



Team Lead Customer Interface
Wilhelm Raab
+46 733 80 20 62
wilhelm.raab@releye.se



HR & Recruitment
Daniel Äng
+46 733 80 20 15
daniel.ang@releye.se



Board of Directors


Chairman
Klas-Magnus Hilberth
+46 733 80 20 11
hilberth@releye.se



Board member
Bodil Ekström Hilberth
+46 733 80 20 14
bodil.ekstrom@releye.se



Board member
Markus Ewers
+46 733 80 20 10
markus.ewers@releye.se