Releye consists of a stable organization of both senior consultants with years of experience and graduates with fresh ideas.

Management team

Head of Business Development
Petteri Vuokko
+46 709 10 98 10
petteri.vuokko@releye.se


Head of Customer Centricity
Pernilla Henkow
+46 707 19 93 97
pernilla.henkow@releye.se


Head of Solutions
Erik Juhlin
+46 733 80 20 13
erik.juhlin@releye.se


Team Lead Business Intelligence
Stefanos Kapetanakis
+46 735 180 160
stefanos.kapetanakis@releye.se


Team Lead Customer Interface
Wilhelm Raab
+46 733 80 20 62
wilhelm.raab@releye.se


HR & Recruitment
Daniel Äng
+46 733 80 20 15
daniel.ang@releye.se


Board of Directors

Chairman
Klas-Magnus Hilberth
+46 733 80 20 11
hilberth@releye.se


Board member
Bodil Ekström Hilberth
+46 733 80 20 14
bodil.ekstrom@releye.se


Board member
Markus Ewers
+46 733 80 20 10
markus.ewers@releye.se


Contact us